• Lifestyle

    A Comprehensive Guide to the States of India

    Introduction to India’s States and Union Territories India is the seventh-largest country in the world and the second-most populous country after China. The country is divided into 28 states and 8 Union Territories, each with its own distinct culture, language, cuisine, and customs. The Indian Constitution grants a considerable degree of autonomy to the states, allowing them to have their…

    Read More »
Back to top button